Rsps-Codes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Rsps-Codes

All you need for a great RSPS community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

[Recruiting][Development][Server][Client][Website] Project - Unknown

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PraySword

[Recruiting][Development][Server][Client][Website] Project - Unknown Empty
PostSubject: [Recruiting][Development][Server][Client][Website] Project - Unknown   [Recruiting][Development][Server][Client][Website] Project - Unknown EmptyWed Oct 16, 2013 1:20 am

Edit:    Base that we are using:  Clean Hyperion

Hello fellow Moparians,

My name is Sean AKA Twins,
Hello members of RSPSCODES Forums.

I am from Israel (The Holy Land  Smile ), I am 25 years old. I am currently in my military service here in Israel. I live in America for 10 years,  in that 10 years I studied the follow things:

SEO
   Business Management
   Web Developing
   English

Now that I have 1 year left until I finish my military service, things are more calm for me here... less ambushes, no more Syria nor Lebanon. So I have some nice time to be on my laptop and do things I love which is RSPS and some other things.

I am starting a development team which I want to be part of and not in charge of. I will do actions that involve of "being in charge" because I will have to, but I want to feel like all my other team mates in the manner of doing actions to get to the highest potential of a Rs Project that can be.

I am really looking for having fun working together,  I also want people that do not have any idea in Java or what ever to join, so they can learn from me and others.

Regarding financial actions for the server: Currently, since the server is not ready to be launched, there wont be a VPS\Dedicated Server. After the server will be ready for new I will take care of having a hosting.